Take a peek at Ganesh G's golu from India (+91)

Golu Photo 3

# Votes:


Tell us about your Golu

During Navarathri, over the Course of the nine days the different avatars of goddess Durga are honoured, representing this we have kept nine rupam of Durga.
The first step we have kept Sabarimala Ayyappan (18 Steps) represents the first five steps are called panchedriyas : They symbolize the five human sense of sight , sound, smell, taste, and touch.
Next come the eight steps of the Ashtaragas:
These Signify Emotions :
1. Anger
2. Love
3. Greed
4. Lust
5. Jealousy
6. Pride
7. Boastfulness
8. Unhealthy Competition
Next three steps, stand for three human Qualities :
1. Purity
2. Passion
3. Dullness
We believe that who ever visit this Golu will have a colourful life like the background used and attain success in every step of life with blessings of Maa Durga
The last two steps represent
1. Knowledge
2. Ignorance

Share your Video link if you have any

Golu Photo 3
Golu Photo 3